Search Email Updates Contact Us DDC Home Residents Business Visitors Government Office of the Mayor NYC.gov always open DDC Home DDC Home About DDC DDC Business In your Neighborhood Design Projects Contacts DDC Business
 
 
 
 
  Company: Paul J Scariano Inc   Address: 916 Old Nepperhan Ave, Yonkers, NY  10710
Contact: Laura Eisenhardt  Title: Bid Administrator  E-mail: leisenhardt@pauljscariano.com  Tel.: (914) 623-9200  Fax: (914) 623-9201
Contact: Laura Eisenhardt  Title: Bid Administrator  E-mail: est@pauljscariano.com  Tel.: (914) 623-9200  Fax: (914) 623-9201
 
  close details    
 
  The following entities have obtained bid documents for project LBCA07CEN:
BROOKLYN CENTRAL LIBRARY FIRE ALARM & FIRE PROTECTION SYSTEMS UPGRADE

 
 # COMPANY EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
1 Abba construction llc Ariasjosel@gmail.com (917) 536-4939 view details
2 AC Security Management acasilla@si.rr.com (917) 325-0165 view details
3 ACS System Associates, Inc. ahmad.r@acs9.net (914) 665-5800 view details
4 Admiral Construction LLC jose.caruncho@admiralconstruction.org (516) 333-2558 view details
5 AFA Protective Systems, Inc. rburns@afap.com 21227950 view details
6 AldoRay & Associates Corp info@construction-services.org (718) 303-0860 view details
7 Allan Briteway mtoro@allanbriteway.com (718) 752-2290 view details
8 American Fire Control americanfirecontrol@gmail.com (888) 930-3473 view details
9 Arcadia Electrical ak@arcadiaelectrical.com (718) 418-0106 view details
10 ARK Systems Electric Corp arkelectric@arkelectric.com
raj@arkelectric.com
(718) 482-3922 view details
11 Atlas Restoration Corp estimating@atlasrestorations.com (718) 728-6571 view details
12 Attri Enterprises Inc office@attrienterprises.com (718) 486-7395 view details
13 BEI Enterprises sojibiz@yahoo.com (347) 401-5359 view details
14 Best Price Renovations ed@bestpricerenovations.com (718) 530-6606 view details
15 BidClerk iroche@bidclerk.com
govbids@bidclerk.com
(877) 737-6482 view details
16 Bidocean eric@bidocean.com (970) 347-4411 view details
17 Casey Systems vmilanesi@caseysystems.com (718) 899-6100 view details
18 Central Mechanical Systems, Inc. rvora@cenmechsys.com (718) 452-7700 view details
19 Champion Alarm systems LTD molson@championalarms.com (631) 392-1101 view details
20 CIS cis@cisleads.com (973) 429-0509 view details
21 Code Consultants, Inc. davidb@codeconsultants.com (314) 991-2633 view details
22 Community Electric Inc james.cei@verizon.net (718) 720-4188 view details
23 Conair Corporation anthonyconaircorp@yahoo.com (516) 294-8860 view details
24 Construction Data Company nclarke@cdcnews.com
plans@cdcnews.com
(888) 232-9940
(800) 872-7878
view details
25 Construction Science, Corp riaz@constructionscience.us (516) 750-5184 view details
26 DavEd Fire Systems jose.fernandez@davedfire.com (201) 342-7800 view details
27 DCAS shelleysa@ddc.nyc.gov (718) 391-1685 view details
28 Dean Builders Group, Inc. info@dean-group.com (516) 504-0200 view details
29 E & A Supply Corp joer@eandasupply.com (888) 222-7501 view details
30 E Electrical Contracting LLC EEC@Eelectricalcontracting.com (631) 266-1211 view details
31 E.M.C IRON WORKS INC. demciron777@aol.com (718) 363-2633 view details
32 Eagle 1 Mechanical Inc. nickk@eagle1mechanical.com (171) 893-2986 view details
33 Eastern Plumbing & Mechanical Contracting, Inc. easternplumbing@optonline.net (718) 837-5374 view details
34 EEC ELECTRICAL N/A (631) 266-1211 view details
35 Elit Green Builders Corp george@elitgreenbuilders.us (718) 482-7262 view details
36 Empire Control Abatement, Inc estimating@empirecontrol.com (718) 961-9404 view details
37 energize Michaelenergize@gmail.com (718) 366-3730 view details
38 Epoch Electrical, Inc. yuriy@epochelectricalinc.com (718) 808-5479 view details
39 FireMaxx Systems Corp guy@firemaxx.com (212) 645-7414 view details
40 Forsythe Plumbing & heating ralph@forsytheplumbing.com (718) 961-6464 view details
41 Forte Construction Corp DAustin@ForteCorp.biz (631) 589-8600 view details
42 Fresh Meadow Electrical Contractors jmercado@fmmcorp.com (718) 460-4000 view details
43 Genruscorp nigel@genrusconstruction.com
genruscorp@gmail.com
(718) 291-5054
(718) 291-5789
view details
44 Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Company VHendrey@gldd.com (630) 574-3308 view details
45 Green Globe Technology, Inc. N/A (718) 219-2165 view details
46 IJZ Associates Inc henry@ijzassociates.com (718) 424-8577 view details
47 iSqFt newyork@isqft.com (800) 364-2059 view details
48 J and V locks and doors inc jandv49@yahoo.com (347) 792-1492 view details
49 jemco electrical contractors alex@jemcoelectrical.com (718) 658-9500 view details
50 JMS Visual Communications pegan@jmsco.com (609) 859-8400 view details
51 Landform LLC landformllc@gmail.com (917) 865-7776 view details
52 Lanmark Group, Inc. estimating@lanmarkgc.com (347) 462-4000 view details
53 Legend Business Group, Inc Nicolle@legendbusinessgroup.com (718) 967-6900 view details
54 library interiors inc bdevine@libraryinteriorsinc.com (732) 262-8600 view details
55 Lilac Quarries, LLC Bluestone & Granite customerservice@lilacquarries.com (607) 244-3847 view details
56 Lincoln Air Corp lincolnairhvac@aol.com (718) 261-2424 view details
57 m and s mechanical pgrodin@mandsmechanical.com (631) 414-7240 view details
58 M&J ELECTRICA CONTRACTORS mjelectrical@mj-ny.com (718) 726-7501 view details
59 Maric Mechanical ssingh@maricmechanical.com (718) 721-4690 view details
60 McGraw-Hill Construction william_fleming@mcgraw-hill.com (860) 651-3588 view details
61 Mec-Con Associates,Inc. ray@mecconassociates.com (718) 482-9009 view details
62 Midtown HVAC Enterprises Estimating@mtacny.com (347) 272-1221 view details
63 National Environmental Safety Company, Inc. national@nesco.cc (718) 361-0044 view details
64 NJD Wiring & Electric, Inc. ppatel@njdelectric.com (718) 479-5400 view details
65 North Coast Construction jkeller675@optonline.net (347) 270-6088 view details
66 North Star Mechanical, Inc grattan48@aol.com (718) 532-0051 view details
67 NorthE Group, Inc. albert@northegroup.com (212) 533-6070 view details
68 Onvia sourcemgmt@onvia.net (206) 373-9500 view details
69 Paul J Scariano Inc leisenhardt@pauljscariano.com
est@pauljscariano.com
(914) 623-9200 view details
70 pen enterprises inc penenterprises@yahoo.com (718) 282-4000 view details
71 Peter Plumbing Associates Inc pplumbings@yahoo.com (718) 888-1855 view details
72 PJS ELECTRIC, INC. N/A (718) 832-9609 view details
73 POSITIVE ELECTRICAL ASSOCIATES INC info@positivee.com
sm@positivee.com
(718) 482-0202 view details
74 Prime Vendor, INC work39@prime-vendor.com (800) 746-9554 view details
75 R & L HEATING A/C INC N/A (718) 855-0922 view details
76 R&L Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc rlheatac@hotmail.com (718) 855-0922 view details
77 R.A.M.S. Mechanical Inc. estimating@ramsmechanical.com (718) 888-7120 view details
78 R.S.Painting Co Inc rspaintingcoinc@yahoo.com (347) 369-3810 view details
79 Reed Construction Data randi.nurse@reedbusiness.com
kurt.main@reedbusiness.com
(800) 910-6383
(770) 209-3894
view details
80 rjr mechanical inc. brazrom@hotmail.com (718) 204-1380 view details
81 selectric electrical contracting co inc vincent.selectricelectric@verizon.net (718) 205-4198 view details
82 SimplexGrinnell jasgonzalez@simplexgrinnell.com (212) 372-4220 view details
83 Smithco Enterprises Inc dlsmith2@gmail.com (917) 692-2812 view details
84 Sparrow jswinson@thesparrowgroup.org (718) 519-6600 view details
85 Star construction Andy.bazar82@gmail.com (732) 713-1703 view details
86 Stasi/Dallas Electrical Contracting stasidallas@verizon.net (718) 921-3005 view details
87 The RBA Group jmenzer@rbagroup.com (212) 741-8090 view details
88 The Urban Group, Ltd estimating@theurbangroupltd.com (718) 521-1141 view details
89 tj piping heating inc tjpiping@aol.com (718) 574-6117 view details
90 Trevcon Construction Co. dorothy@trevcon.com (908) 580-0200 view details
91 Tri-Rail Construction trirail@optonline.net (631) 789-3401 view details
92 Unisys Electric Inc unisyselectric19@aol.com (718) 815-0625 view details
93 V. Barile Inc rvega@barilegroup.com (718) 965-2255 view details
94 Varied Construction Corp. variedconstruction@gmail.com (516) 248-1600 view details
95 varsity plumbing and heating bjimenez@varsityplumbing.com (718) 358-5400 view details
96 We provide Fire Alarms, Security and other systems jsantana@sbsnyc.com (212) 764-8891 view details
97 welkin mechanical, LLC tdamelia@gmail.com (718) 554-2800 view details
98 Welsbach Electric Corp. roseann_astacio@emcorgroup.com (718) 670-7917 view details
99 westchester painting and contracting westchesterpaintny@gmail.com (914) 275-6345 view details


  Plan Holders List Disclaimer
The Contact Information contained in the Plan Holders List is provided for the convenience of the public. Such Contact Information was obtained from entities that purchased or downloaded the Bid Documents. DDC does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the Contact Information provided. By accessing such Contact Information, the user agrees that it has no right to recover on any claim against the City in the event the information provided is inaccurate or incomplete.
 
Copyright 2008 The City of New York Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy Statement | Site Map