Search Email Updates Contact Us DDC Home Residents Business Visitors Government Office of the Mayor NYC.gov always open DDC Home DDC Home About DDC DDC Business In your Neighborhood Design Projects Contacts DDC Business
 
 
 
 
 
  The following entities have obtained bid documents for project SEK201BS1:
RECONSTRUCTION OF COLLAPSED OR OTHERWISE DEFECTIVE SANITARY, STORM AND COMBINED VITRIFIED CLAY PIPE SEWERS - BOROUGH OF BROOKLYN

 
 # COMPANY EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
1 A.L.A.C. Contracting Corp. justin.saechee@gmail.com (631) 422-3870 view details
2 ADC Construction, LLC adcconstruction@verizon.net (718) 628-5555 view details
3 Ajit One Mechanical & G.C Inc. ajitone@yahoo.com (718) 805-9957 view details
4 Amcrete Products Inc. amiller@amcrete.com (845) 562-0010 view details
5 BidClerk iroche@bidclerk.com (877) 737-6482 view details
6 CAC Industries, Inc., N/A (718) 729-3600 view details
7 CIS cis@cisleads.com (973) 429-0509 view details
8 Clemente Bros Contracting clementebros@aol.com (718) 227-0136 view details
9 Con Edison leonn@coned.com (718) 803-3013 view details
10 Construction Data Company nclarke@cdcnews.com (888) 232-9940 view details
11 Cruz Contractors LLC N/A (732) 946-8400 view details
12 Difazio Industries, Inc. johnd@difazioind.net (718) 720-6966 view details
13 Empire City Subway/Verizon Jose.Alarcon@verizon.com (718) 977-8140 view details
14 HydraTech Engineered Products, LLC mike.fox@hydratechllc.com (513) 827-9169 view details
15 J. Folks Ent JFolksEnt@aol.com (718) 679-1436 view details
16 J.D'ANNUNZIO & SONS INC rmanning@dannuziocorp.com (732) 574-1300 view details
17 JREM CONSTRUCTION CORP. JREMCORP@OPTIMUM.NET (516) 724-0525 view details
18 K.S. Contracting, Corp. kscontractingcorp@yahoo.com (973) 394-1177 view details
19 Lead Construction services michelle@leadconstructionservices.com (914) 375-2555 view details
20 Maspeth Supply Co., LLC hbhhm@aol.com (718) 786-7000 view details
21 McGraw-Hill Construction lourdes_gonzalez@mcgraw-hill.com (212) 904-5010 view details
22 Namow Inc. namowinc@gmail.com (718) 424-6080 view details
23 NATIONAL GRID N/A (718) 963-5612 view details
24 Onvia sourcemgmt@onvia.net (206) 373-9500 view details
25 P & T 11 Contracting Corp. danbm67@aol.com (718) 206-0245 view details
26 Perfetto Contracting Co Inc lgeller@perfettocontracting.com (718) 858-8600 view details
27 Perfetto Enterprises Company, Inc. cperfetto@perfettoent.com (718) 442-4212 view details
28 Prime Vendor, INC bids11@prime-vendor.com (800) 746-9554 view details
29 Reed Construction Data sithss@reedbusiness.com (770) 209-3825 view details
30 Spiniello Companies hmoreno@spinielloco.com (973) 808-8383 view details
31 Tully Construction Co. Inc. dphilips@tullyconstruction.com (718) 446-7000 view details


  Plan Holders List Disclaimer
The Contact Information contained in the Plan Holders List is provided for the convenience of the public. Such Contact Information was obtained from entities that purchased or downloaded the Bid Documents. DDC does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the Contact Information provided. By accessing such Contact Information, the user agrees that it has no right to recover on any claim against the City in the event the information provided is inaccurate or incomplete.
 
Copyright 2008 The City of New York Contact Us | FAQs | Privacy Statement | Site Map